Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents, grandparents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

 

Sarah St. Louis
President
president@wyattpta.org



Tripti Sarda
VP of Programs
programs@wyattpta.org

 

Li Sun

VP of Ways & Means

waysandmeans@wyattpta.org



Badrie Arasamangalam
VP of Membership
membership@wyattpta.org


Tina Tsai
Secretary
secretary@wyattpta.org

 

Rachel Sun
Treasurer
treasurer@wyattpta.org

 

Rima Modi
Volunteers

volunteers@wyattpta.org

 

 

Mirza Shobha
Communications Chair

communications@wyattpta.org

 

Jianmin Qui
SAGE Chair

sage@wyattpta.org

 

Melissa Iaccarino
Parlimentarian

parlimentarian@wyattpta.org

 

 

Rima Modi

Socials Chair

socials@wyattpta.org

 

Nandan Mullakara
Council Delegate
councildelegate@wyattpta.org

 

Hema Sunder
Historian

historian@wyattpta.org

 

Elaine Wan
Education

education@wyattpta.org 



Sommer Ludwig
Past President
pastpresident@wyattpta.org 

 

Wyatt PTA Chairs/Coordinators 2021-2022

PROGRAMS

1ST VP PROGRAMS

Tripti Sarda

Dad's Club Chair

Chris Coleman

Dad's Club Co-Chair Badrie Arasamangalam
Garden & Beautification Chair Binjia Jiao
Garden & Beautification Co-Chair OPEN
Field Day Coordinator OPEN
Teacher Appreciation/Hospitality Co-Chair Prachi Pandya
Teacher Appreciation/Hospitality Co-Chair Rene Potter
Health and Wellness Chair OPEN
 

MEMBERSHIP

2ND VP MEMBERSHIP Badrie Arasamangalam
Newcomers Coordinator (K Roundup) Tripti Sarda
Newcomers Co-Coordinator OPEN
 

WAYS & MEANS

3RD VP WAYS & MEANS Li Sun
Book Fair Chair Heather Coleman
Book Fair Co-Chair Lilah Vaks and Saniya Upadhye
Box Tops Coordinator Rene Potter
School Supplies Coordinator Sunayna Mathew
School Supplies Co-Coordinator OPEN
Spirit Wear Coordinator Tiffany Rawley
Spirit Wear Co-Coordinator Nora Suarez
Read-a-Thon Coordinator

Beth Loden

 

VOLUNTEERS

4TH VP VOLUNTEERS Rima Modi
Kindergarten Lead Coordinator(s) Li Sun and Saniya Upadhye
1st Grade Lead Coordinator(s) Meredith Robinson
2nd Grade Lead Coordinator(s) Tina Tsai
3rd Grade Lead Coordinator(s) Sommer Ludwig and Gloria Cruz
4th Grade Lead Coordinator(s) Lilah Vaks
5th Grade Lead Coordinator(s) Heaher Coleman
5th Grade Colonial Day Coordinator Fatima Hassanipour
5th Grade Immigration Day Coordinators OPEN
5th Grade Graduation Coordinator(s) OPEN
5th Grade End of Year Luau Coordinator(s) OPEN
Library Coordinator Toni Blumenthal
Wyatt Alumni Reunion Coordinator Lisa Mendiola
 

COMMUNICATIONS

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR Sarah Sollars
Website Coordinator Sommer Ludwig
Marquee Coordinator Lilah Vaks
 

EDUCATION

EDUCATION CHAIR Elaine Wan
Reflections Coordinator Binjia Jiao
Reflections Co-Coordinator Jennifer An 
 

SOCIALS

SOCIALS CHAIR Rima Modi
Fall Picnic Chair Tripti Sarda
Boys Social Chair Kyle Montgomery
Boys Social Co-Chair OPEN
Girls Social Chair Winnie Boggs
Girls Social Co-Chair OPEN
 

HISTORIAN

HISTORIAN Hema Sunder
Yearbook Designer Jennifer An

 

 

 

 

Connect with Us!


PTA Directory App

You will love the added convenience of accessing the directory from the Wyatt PTA Toolkit App, which includes access to our membership directory and calendars. 

PTA 2020-2021